GBR4U

Login

Tuesday, 31 Jan 2023

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 31 Jan 2023 Chatterbox, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA opposite KFC 07h00 Clifford Eva Beacon Bay Fitment Centre
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 1 Feb 2023 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Dean Holmes Holmes Photography
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 1 Feb 2023 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Lynette Paulin Remax Border
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 3 Feb 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Alicia Dalton Willie du Plessis Financial Services cc - Short Term Insurance
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 7 Feb 2023 Chatterbox, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA opposite KFC 07h00 Letitia Pistorius M and M Payroll Administrators
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 8 Feb 2023 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Nydine Erasmus Mister Windows
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 8 Feb 2023 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Willie du Plessis Willie du Plessis Financial Services cc
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 10 Feb 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Lynne Wiggill Beacon Bay Fitment Centre (Dunlop Express)
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 14 Feb 2023 Chatterbox, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA opposite KFC 07h00 Avroy de Wet AED Logistix
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 15 Feb 2023 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Maya Bhana Colorglo & Auto Boutique
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 15 Feb 2023 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Taryn Miller Profile Brick and Tile
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 17 Feb 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Valerie Knoetze Home 4 U
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 21 Feb 2023 Chatterbox, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA opposite KFC 07h00 Donovan Busse Windows Galore
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 22 Feb 2023 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Lewten Luff Automed Service Centre
PIONEER 1, Beacon Bay, East London Wed 22 Feb 2023 Pine Creek, Old Gonubie Rd, BEACON BAY Cindy Mai Eastern Cape Motors
PIONEER 4, Beacon Bay, East London Fri 24 Feb 2023 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 7.15 Chantal Chetty Chantals Kitchen
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 28 Feb 2023 Chatterbox, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA opposite KFC 07h00 Nita Roestorff N & M Consulting & Media Solutions
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 7 Mar 2023 Chatterbox, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA opposite KFC 07h00 Marguerite du Plessis Willie du Plessis Financial Services
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 14 Mar 2023 Chatterbox, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA opposite KFC 07h00 Ronnie Grobler Dh Kona Manje
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 21 Mar 2023 Chatterbox, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA opposite KFC 07h00 David Phillips Raptor Engineering
PIONEER 3, Berea, East London Tue 28 Mar 2023 Chatterbox, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA opposite KFC 07h00 Rowen de Vries Mike Pendock Motors