GBR4U

Login

Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 16 Oct 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Jarred Edwards Electro-fix Electrical
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 16 Oct 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Chantel Grobler The Specialists (Pest Control and Cleaning)
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 17 Oct 2019 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Kristine Tudhope UPvisor
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 17 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Fanie Gerber FEG Maintenance
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 18 Oct 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Randal Rabe Red Alert
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 22 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Tremaine Godfrey Dot Com Cafe
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 23 Oct 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Elsbeth Maritz Maclear Stationers
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 23 Oct 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Tracy Kriedemann Designer Gold
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 24 Oct 2019 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Terence Knott-Craig The Springboard Academy
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 24 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Jermain Ammiel Virgin Active
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 25 Oct 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Desire Korff AutoGuard & Gear
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 29 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Leza Ford Jikeleza Property Services
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 30 Oct 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 David Goss KEMKO AGENCIES
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 31 Oct 2019 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Thea King Easy 3D Pe
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 31 Oct 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Pam Way Adviceworx
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 1 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Brian Sporke Brian G Sporke and Associates
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 5 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Davis Charumbira Exotic Pest Control
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 6 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Caitlin Mostert Country Bumpkin Restaurant
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 6 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Don Strydom Mike Pendock Motors
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 7 Nov 2019 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Sophie The Ploughman
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 7 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Karen DeAbreu Mega Bite Printers
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 8 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Nick Biggs That Painter Guy
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 12 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Arpad Bus S.P.I.E.S. Project Pty Ltd
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 13 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Dean Holmes Holmes Photography
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 13 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Dean Evers Auto Tyres
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 14 Nov 2019 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Pieter Kruger RocoMammas Baywest
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 14 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Susan Coetzee Tactical Task Force
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 15 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Riccy Durrheim MorHealth
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 19 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Ronnie Grobler Dh Kona Manje
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 20 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Samuel Greyling Purple Frog Signs
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 20 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Willie du Plessis Discovery Financial Adviser
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 21 Nov 2019 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Kent Dyson Dyson Group
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 21 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Claudia Smithies PG Glass
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 22 Nov 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Marguerite du Plessis Willie du Plessis Financial Services cc
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 26 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Rudi Botha Kempston Motor Group
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 28 Nov 2019 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Rina van Zyl Bay Skills Academy
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 28 Nov 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Susan Anderson Beauty Connection
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 3 Dec 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7:00 Chantelle Mans Willie du Plessis Financial Services cc
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 3 Dec 2019 Dot Com Cafe 7am Richard Taylor Taylor Made Water
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 5 Dec 2019 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Natalie Lee Executive Shuttles
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 5 Dec 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA JP Coetzee MFP Office Automation
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 12 Dec 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Willie du Plessis GBR4U Pty Ltd