GBR4U

Login

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
Pioneer 2 Thu 23 May 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Maxi Steenkamp Maxi Art.com
Pioneer 4 Fri 24 May 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Bonnie Wiggill SureSlim East London
Pioneer 3 Tue 28 May 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Chris Roestorff Rob's Auto Body Repairs
Pioneer 2 Thu 30 May 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Carine Du Plessis Nieuwenhoud and Du Plessis Attorneys
Pioneer 4 Fri 31 May 2019 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7.15 Brian Sporke Brian G Sporke and Associates
Pioneer 3 Tue 4 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Cecile Steyn Harry's Printers
Pioneer 2 Thu 6 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 GBR4U GBR4U
Pioneer 3 Tue 11 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Tremaine Godfrey Dot Com Cafe
Pioneer 2 Thu 13 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Willie Du Plessis Willie Du Plessis Financial Services
Pioneer 3 Tue 18 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Leza Ford Jikeleza Property Services
Pioneer 2 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Pam Way Advice worx
Pioneer 3 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Davis Charumbira Exotic Pest Control
Pioneer 2 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Jemaine Motorland Group
Pioneer 3 Tue 2 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Karen Ungerer MFP Office Automation
Pioneer 2 Thu 4 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Susan Anderson Beauty Connection
Pioneer 3 Tue 9 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Ronnie Grobler Dh Kona Manje
Pioneer 2 Thu 11 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Susan Coetzee Tactical Task Force
Pioneer 3 Tue 16 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Arpad Bus S.P.I.E.S. Project Pty Ltd
Pioneer 2 Thu 18 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Karen de Abreu Megabite Printers
Pioneer 3 Tue 23 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Rudi Botha Kempston Motor Group
Pioneer 2 Thu 25 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 JP Coetzee MFP Office Automation
Pioneer 3 Tue 30 Jul 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7h00 Leon Deere Deeres Decorators
Pioneer 2 Thu 1 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Claudia Smithies PG Glass
Pioneer 2 Thu 8 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Heather Dual Air
Pioneer 2 Thu 15 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Gavin Burton Nurve Systems
Pioneer 2 Thu 22 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Nerina le Roux Liza Wright Properties
Pioneer 2 Thu 29 Aug 2019 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 07.00 Maxi Maxi Art