GBR4U

Login

Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 20 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 20 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Tracy Kriedemann Designer Gold
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 21 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Carine Du Plessis Nieuwoudt Du Plessis Attorneys at Law
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 22 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Nicholas Bessinger NB Petrol and Diesel Repair
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 22 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Riccy Durrheim MorHealth
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 26 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Peet Herbst Cafe Basil
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 27 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Wimpie Cloete Wimpie's Flower Yard
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 27 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Mario Raffa Century 21 East London
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 28 Jun 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA 7am Gavin Burton Nurv Systems (gavin@nurvs.co.za)
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 29 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 MARK BRADFIELD THE GIFT GARDEN
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 29 Jun 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Stephen Seeger Maxidor
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 3 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Elize Cloete Bookwise
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 4 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Jarred Edwards Electro-fix Electrical
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 4 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Chantel Grobler The Specialist
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 5 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Zonitha Strydom Ink 2 Media
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 6 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Rico Van Wyk Mike Pendock Motors
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 6 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Randal Rabe Red Alert
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 10 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Willie du Plessis GBR4U Pty Ltd
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 11 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Elsbeth Maritz Maclear Stationers
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 11 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Fabian Williams Pro Finish Panel Beaters
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 12 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Susan Coetzee Tactical Task Force
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 13 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 DEEPAK MAHABIR Design Develop You
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 13 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Desire Korff Auto Guard
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 17 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Letitia Pistorius M and M Payroll Administrators
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 18 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Shameema Pillay Harvey World Travel
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 18 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Caitlin Mostert Country Bumpkin Restaurant
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 19 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Claudia Smithies PG Glass
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 20 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Brian Sporke Brian G Sporke and Associates
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 20 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Bonnie Wiggill SureSlim East London
Pioneer 3 - Berea Tue 24 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Str, BEREA 7h00 Clifford Eva Beacon Bay Fitment Centre
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 25 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY David Goss KEMKO AGENCIES
Pioneer 1 - Beacon Bay Wed 25 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY Don Strydom Mike Pendock Motors
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 26 Jul 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA NIta Roestorff Auto Classic Speedshop
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 27 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Nick Biggs That Painter Guy
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 27 Jul 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Marguerite du Plessis Willie du Plessis Financial Services cc
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 2 Aug 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Madeleine Bosch On the Summit
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 3 Aug 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Kim Muller Postnet Vincent
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 3 Aug 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Lynne Wiggill Beacon Bay Fitment Centre
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 9 Aug 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Marthie Herbst Cafe Basil Function and Foods
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 10 Aug 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 Nicola Van Der Linde I do Designs etc. - Graphic Designer
Pioneer 4 - Beacon Bay Fri 10 Aug 2018 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery 7.15 JP Coetzee MFP Office Automation
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 16 Aug 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Susan Anderson Beauty Connection - Body Spa
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 23 Aug 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Karen de Abreu Mega Bite Printers
Pioneer 2 - Berea Thu 30 Aug 2018 Cafe Basil, 3 Tecoma Street, BEREA Pam Way Adviceworx