GBR4U

Login

Friday, 17 Sep 2021

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 17 Sep 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Jeff Bayman Harrys Printers
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 21 Sep 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Avroy de Wet AED Logistix
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 22 Sep 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Steven Van Zyl SL Accounting and Tax Services
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 22 Sep 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Jacqueline Van Wyk SJ Consultants
PIONEER 5, PORT ELIZABETH Wed 22 Sep 2021 Bonamia - Walker Drive Shopping Mall Hannelie Bronkhorst H Bronkhorst Attorneys
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 28 Sep 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Donovan Busse Windows Galore
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 29 Sep 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Charl de Bruin Selective Cooling
PIONEER 1, NAHOON, EAST LONDON Wed 29 Sep 2021 The Cow Shed, Beach Rd, NAHOON Willie du Plessis Discovery Financial Adviser
PIONEER 5, PORT ELIZABETH Wed 29 Sep 2021 Bonamia - Walker Drive Shopping Mall 7.30 Leanne Koen R & W Credit Solutions
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 1 Oct 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Juandré Roos Saffron Family Kitchen
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 5 Oct 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Serge (Smurfy) Sweetnam Sweety's Bakgat Meat Products
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 8 Oct 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Randal Rabe Red Alert
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 12 Oct 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Ronnie Grobler Dh Kona Manje
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 15 Oct 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Nick Biggs That Painter Guy
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 19 Oct 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Richard Taylor Taylor Made Water PTY LTD
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 22 Oct 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Merchalene Smith Your Business Online - Merchalene Smith
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 26 Oct 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Leza Ford Jikeleza Property Services
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 29 Oct 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Lindsay Jakobi Bookkeeping 4 U
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 2 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Letitia Pistorius M and M Payroll Administrators
PIONEER 4, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 5 Nov 2021 Saffron Family Kitchen, Floradale, BEACON BAY 07:15 Neil Harper Smith Inkosi Aluminium and Glass
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 9 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 0730 Hein Johnson Almex Aluminium Pty(LTD)
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 16 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 0730 Greg Schutte SK Industrial Solutions
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 23 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 7.30 Ettiene Ferreira UniTech
PIONEER 3, BEREA, EAST LONDON Tue 30 Nov 2021 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA 730 Brandon Blignaut Niehaus McMahon Attorneys