GBR4U

Login

Tuesday, 28 Jan 2020

Guest Speakers

 

Pioneer Day Date Venue Time Name Company
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 29 Jan 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Val Barbour Minuteman Press
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 29 Jan 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Steven Van Zyl SL Accounting and Tax Services
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 30 Jan 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Maxie Steenkamp Maxie Art Media and Design
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 30 Jan 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Fran Woolford Keller Williams Properties
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 31 Jan 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Rose Neerunjan Beyond Yourself Beauty and Wellness Clinic
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 5 Feb 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Emmy Naude Ultrador / Ultrablinds
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 5 Feb 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 7:15 Sive Ngoyi PostNet Vincent
PIONEER 2, BEREA, EAST LONDON Thu 6 Feb 2020 Cafe.Com, Scherwitz Rd, BEREA Michael Mauer Motorland
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 6 Feb 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Juan-Pierre Johnson Amalgamated Drywall & Ceiling Supplier
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 7 Feb 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Jean Du Plessis Q and J Plumbing
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 12 Feb 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Jill Sangerhaus The Beauty Clinic
PIONEER 1, BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Wed 12 Feb 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Elandri Chipps Soul Creations
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 13 Feb 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Varonique Philander Chaya Legal
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 14 Feb 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Valerie Knoetze Engel & Volkers
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 20 Feb 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Kristine Tudhope UPvisor
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 21 Feb 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Willem Westraad Westraad Furniture
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 27 Feb 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Terence Knott-Craig The Springboard Academy
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 28 Feb 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Wendy Brand John Dory's
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 5 Mar 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Thea King Easy 3D Pe
PIONEER 4. BEACON BAY, EAST LONDON Fri 6 Mar 2020 Country Bumpkin, Floradale Nursery, BEACON BAY 07:15 Geraldine Bezuidenhout Designer Gold
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 12 Mar 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Pieter Kruger RocoMammas Baywest
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 19 Mar 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Natalie Lee Executive Shuttles
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 26 Mar 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Chrisma Sansom Topclass Accounting
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 2 Apr 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Samantha Flack Sage & Co Marketing
PIONEER 5, WALMER, PORT ELIZABETH Thu 9 Apr 2020 The Ploughman, Lifestyle Centre, Moffet on Main 7AM Tennant Koen The Ploughman

 

 


 

 

Member Spotlight

GBR4U

GBR4U

 

Beyond Yourself Beauty

Beyond Yourself Beauty

 

MorHealth

MorHealth